Tax Secrets of the Rich

2024 Edition - The bestselling popular finance book from Kerry Packer's accountant, for readers of Dave Gow, Robert T. Kiyosaki and Steve McKnight

This product is available for preorder
Cover Art for 9781460762400, Tax Secrets of the Rich by Allan Mason
ISBN: 9781460762400
Publisher: HarperCollins AU
Published: 5 June, 2024 , in 16 days
Format: Paperback
Links Harper Collins
Editions:
2 other editions of this product
Saving: Saving: $17.05 or 39%

THE CULT AUSTRALIAN FINANCE BESTSELLER NOW UPDATED WITH THE LATEST TAX CHANGES. Ever wondered how the wealthy seem to pay less tax than the average person?As the saying goes, there are only two things certain in life: death and taxes. While tax may be a boring subject, unfortunately it is something we all need to master. In this book, Allan Mason shares his knowledge from over 40 years in tax and accounting, in an easy-to-read format. You will learn about real case studies where Allan helped his clients reduce their tax, improve their businesses and grow their personal wealth.You will learn: , *The millionaire mindset of the wealthy and how to emulate it. , *How to play the tax game using structures to take advantage of different tax rates. , *11 tax tips covering nearly every type of entity and tax situation a person can encounter. , *8 money tips that successful people use to create wealth or run their businesses in ways that create life rather than taking it away from them. , *The psychological aspect of success and failure in business. , *How to harness the power you have within you to run a successful and profitable business while still retaining enough after tax dollars to build wealth.This is a must-read for every person who aspires to be in control of their finances.You owe it to yourself, your family and the community to be successful.Allan Mason is an acclaimed author, having written numerous books and articles in his field. He is a Chartered Accountant with a career spanning over 40 years working in both large corporations and private practice, including many high-flying entrepreneurs such as the late Kerry Packer: who was famous for his outspoken views on taxation.

Popz is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

Shop Preferences

Customize which shops to display. You can include the following shops by logging in to change your settings.

Popz is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

Historical Prices

Loading...
This graph is for informational purposes only. Occasionally pricing data is captured incorrectly, through bugs in Booko or the stores supplying data, which may distort the graph, providing undue hope that even lower prices sometimes appear.

Recently Updated