A Death in Cornwall

The thrilling next novel from the bestselling author of THE COLLECTOR & PORTRAIT OF AN UNKNOWN WOMAN, for fans of David Baldacci and Lee Child

This product is available for preorder
Cover Art for 9781460766262, A Death in Cornwall by Daniel Silva
ISBN: 9781460766262
Publisher: HarperCollins AU
Published: 31 July, 2024 , in 6 days
Format: Paperback
Links Harper Collins
Editions:
6 other editions of this product
Saving: Saving: $15.92 or 37%

The #1 internationally bestselling author Daniel Silva delivers another stunning thriller in this action-packed tale of high stakes international intrigue. Master novelist Daniel Silva has thrilled readers with twenty-three thoughtful and gripping spy novels featuring the 'much-loved Gabriel Allon' (Booklist) and ingenious plots that have taken him around the globe and back-from the United States to Europe, Russia to the Middle East.Silva returns with another blockbuster - a powerhouse novel showcasing his outstanding skill and brilliant imagination that will be a must read for both his multitudes of fans and growing legions of converts.Praise for Daniel Silva:'A master of the craft' Adelaide Advertiser'A cross between Jason Bourne and James Bond' Daily Mail'Forget James Bond - Gabriel Allon is the killer you'd want on your side' Australian Women's Weekly'Literate, top-notch action' Kirkus Reviews'Silva has few rivals in the realm of the big blockbuster spy story' The Age

Popz is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

Shop Preferences

Customize which shops to display. You can include the following shops by logging in to change your settings.

Popz is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

Historical Prices

Loading...
This graph is for informational purposes only. Occasionally pricing data is captured incorrectly, through bugs in Booko or the stores supplying data, which may distort the graph, providing undue hope that even lower prices sometimes appear.

Recently Updated